I dont know what to say

2/12/17

hey guys um its lyss and i dont know what to say, i havent been updating or blogging and theres really no excuse, im just disorganized. Im getting my homework done around 12 each night, getting up at 6 to work and then at lunch im scrambling to finish everything. Its so tiring, i try my best to be chill but there are some days i walk out of lunch and i feel like a joke, like anyone can make fun or me or “roast” me and i wont take offense and ill laugh it off. I have so much stress and i dont know what to do with it. I try to put on this happy mask but i dont know if i can for much longer. I want to be taken serious, and keep my sense of humor. But from what i can tell.. its not happening. Im doomed to being a joke forever.

Damnit i threw myself a pity party there im so sorry but ill update you guys on my life a bit. We arent going to call my boyfriend, who yes i am still dating, Lexus anymore im gonna call him Lucas, his real name, because i feel like i can share that with you guys and i dont get to share enough with you guys.

Hmm ive always fallen in love with the show, Glee and im obsessing over Kurt and Blaine because holy shit theyre goals and if ya dont watch it then its time you do.

I can officially say i have a valentine this Valentines Day and i feel supa good about it 🙂

nothing else really eventful is happening in my life so i guess thats it for now

🙂

-lyss

Leave a Reply

