Sunday

3/12/17

Hey guys its lyss and its currently sunday. It’s the day where i attempt to pull my life together and it started off pretty- tolerable. Ya see sundays arent my favorite day. Which is a mild understatement because i despise sundays. 

Yes yes i know it’s a day off from school but nonetheless it’s evil! Just it forces you to wake up at some unreasonable time lets say 11 am when you went to bed at like 11:30pm . And then reminds you that you can’t do that tomorrow!

It is the excuse my parents have to make to get me and my siblings in the same room. And the day where all my work has to be finished and im just trying to get my life together at this point. 

And just all this week is tech week for the play and i have to get up at 8am, go to school and stay afterwards until 8pm! Idk how im gonna do homework and im just stressing a lot. 

Anyways wish me luck on this more or less eventful sunday.

-lyss

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

One thought on “Sunday”

  1. Sundays can be really annoying that way. Today’s really stressful for me because I’ve been on break for a whole week in which I procrastinated a lot. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

