A Few Quick Updates

4/23/17

Hey guys, welcome back. Forgive me for taking some time off but I’ve really just not been feeling that great lately. I’ve been kind of sick on and off but I am feeling a lot better now and that is good because I have something very exciting and important to tell you.

I got the confirmation letter from my doctor saying that I can return to school on May 1st!

And although I am so happy about that because I am so sick of spending all my time at home, that does unfortunately mean a lack of blog posts

The reason being is that although I’m medically ready to return to school, I’m not completely caught up with my work yet.

So this week I’m really going to be pulling my weight but I right now I’m about to make daily schedules for myself so I can maximize my productivity.

I’m going to be setting aside 2 hours over the next couple of days for me to write some blog posts that I can just have ready to go since I won’t have time to write the first week I go back to school.

And I do promise that Lyss will be returning to the blogosphere shortly but unfortunately on top of all her school work, she has very recently run into a bit of drama which she is now trying to sort out.

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Few Quick Updates

  1. Em is Lost 08/01/15 / 10:24p04

    Oooh so exciting you can go back to school! Good luck to you and Lyss with your school work 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

