The Blue Sky Tag

4/25/17

Hey guys, welcome back. So we were tagged by the wonderful Aspen from Akatheauthor to do the Blue Sky Tag. Thanks so much Aspen!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person (people) who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Questions:

  1. Were you a cute or ugly baby?  I actually think I was a really cute baby. What happened is beyond me, but little me was adorable.
  2. Would you rather live in the times of the Old West, or medieval times? I’m actually going to go with medieval times. I like the idea of the old west but I just don’t know if I’m cut out for that lifestyle.
  3. If you could only have sweatshirts or sweatpants which would you pick? Sweathshirts. If you know me, you know I will never pass up the opportunity to wear a sweatshirt. (I’ve actually never owned a pair of sweatpants)
  4. If you could know 1 thing about the world what would it be? I’d like to know why it’s so hard for everyone to just get along.
  5. Least favorite food? Anything with an excess amount of salt I just cannot deal with. Any food that was good becomes gross the second you add more than a teeny tiny bit of salt.
  6. A song you can’t stand but always sing when it comes on. Chained to The Rythym by Katy Perry. I don’t know why but I can’t stand it. But it’s so darn catchy.
  7. What do you call hair elastics where you live? (i.e. ponytails,etc) I’ve personally always called them hair ties but I’ve heard so many people call them so many different things.
  8. Favorite scent of soap? Anything that has a fresh scent. I’m not a fan of sweet scents so I prefer things like lemon or cucumber.
  9. At the beach would you rather stay playing in the sand or actually swim? I’d rather stay in the sand. The ocean is beautiful, I respect it, but I don’t trust it. The farthest I’ll go in is up to my chest. Any farther than that and I might implode in fear.
  10. If you could move to another country, would you? If so, where? Yeah I think I would make a temporary move to another country. At least for the next 4 years. I thought about Britain but I’m going to pick Canada simply for the similar accent. I do this weird thing where if I spend a lot of time on YouTube or something hearing people speak in a differet accent, I unconciously start to speak in that accent as well. So I feel like I would accidentaly offend some British people if I were to move there.
  11. If you had the ability to teleport to 1 person right now, who would it be? I’d teleport to my baby cousin because I havent seen her since Thanksgiving and I really miss her.

Sorry for the laziness of this but I am trying to write these quickly and I do have some other things to do so I am just going to reuse these questions and I’m tagging anyone who wants to do this.

See ya soon!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

