Um……hi

6/7/17

Hey guys, welcome back. I feel like it’s been a lot longer than it has. In reality, it’s been less than two weeks since I last posted but I feel like it has been literal months.

And this will be changing I promise.  I love blogging so much and I cannot just stop. I’m not stopping. But you have to understand that I’ve had a lot going on.

I’m still not caught up on my school work. And finals are next week. My piano recital is saturday, my dance recital is next Sunday, and in all honesty, I’m terrified of the next few weeks.

There is so much happening and I was so hoping to return to the blogosphere at the beginning of June. To catch up with all of you lovelies who I’ve missed so much.

But unfortunately I have so many other things that I HAVE to be focusing on right now. So I have decided that my official return to blogging is going to be…

Thursday June 22, 2017.

The last day of school, my mind will finally be at ease, everything will finally be over. After the 22nd, life gets so much easier for both Lyss and I. I already promised her that we were going to make this summer amazing and I have every intention of including blogging in that.

And so this is my farewell for the next two-ish weeks (I can’t be bothered to do the math). Wish me luck. Thank you all for being so supportive and understanding throughout these awful months. I look forward to speaking to you very soon.

See ya soon!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

Leave a Reply

